Choices..

Hello. I would like to share why my surgical procedures took place.

I was born with an abnormal heart valve. We were told a couple of years ago that I would need a replacement. Well, two weeks before my ( first) surgery, I experienced shortness of breath, I knew something didn’t feel right. I made an appointment with the doctor, a test was ordered, surgery date was scheduled ,I contacted my family & friends and begin to pray & focus on what was getting ready to take place in my life. Blockage occurred after the first surgery, then I received a pace maker ( second surgery). Recently( June 23rd, 2010), after a regular check-up (pace maker reading) at the doctor’s office, my third surgery ( pace maker revision) took place the following day.

Knowledge is power.

The purpose of today’s post is stress the importance of notifying the doctor ,when something feels “different” in your body. I made the choice to listen to my body & I’m glad I did. I thank God for his grace & mercy. I seek his face : every day

Please feel free to share the information ( in today’s post) with your family & friends.

HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY

3 thoughts on “Choices..

  1. Kimberly,
    I am so proud of you and of what God is doing in your life. You are such a testimony to the power of our God. Continue to share, continue to give and most importantly – continue to love as you are doing.
    Have an Spirit-filled day!

  2. Pingback: Kimberly’s Miraculous Healing of The Heart – A Story of Hope « Healthtopia Radio WAEC Love 860 AM Atlanta

Leave a Reply

