Why I Choose to Trust God with My Life…

Hello. I hope all is well with you & your family.

Before my 3 surgeries, my faith level was ok.. but when I made a decision the morning of my heart valve replacement operation to REALLY trust God: 100% with my life that’s when the transformation began for ” MY JOURNEY”

Why I choose to trust God with my life?

a) God is true to his word.
b) He is loyal & faithful
c) He has ALL power in his hands
d) He continues to bless me: every day
e) He is healer,comforter, provider ,etc.


Matthew 9:21-22: NKJV
21 For she said to herself, “If only I may touch His garment, I shall be made well.” 22 But Jesus turned around, and when He saw her He said, “Be of good cheer, daughter; your faith has made you well.” And the woman was made well from that hour.

I thank God for what he has done for me in the past, for what is (currently) taking place in my life & the future plans God has in store for me.

Sharing Words of Encouragement: Despite whatever you may face on a daily basis: Never Give Up: keep pressing, pushing, hoping & BELIEVING. Nothing is too big for God.

Have a lovely weekend

Kimberly

Leave a comment