Miracles Happen Everyday

Hello. Today ( June 19th) , I traveled to the hospital for my monthly visit with the cardiac patients & their families. I joined MENDED HEARTS in Janaury & began visiting in February. I recall my first visit. I drove into the hospital’s parking lot, got out of the van & began walking down the hallway to sign in at the volunteer office.

I begin to reflect on the day, I was discharged from the hospital: February 23rd, 2009. I was in a wheel-chair, could barely walk, Victor ( by my side) helped me get into the van.

A year later, I return to the hospital as a volunteer. I have my strength back & life is good. God receives all the credit. I’m grateful for healing his power. Why did I decide to write my story of healing? because it’s too good to keep to myself & I enjoy helping others. I know without a doubt that God anwers prayers. Thanks for your support.

17 thoughts on “Miracles Happen Everyday

  1. I knew you would find God’s purpose in all this. I truly believe that you have drawn near to Him and He is near to you. Bless you!

  2. Kimberly, You are always encouraging me with the wonderful testimonies of how God has blessed you even through the hard times. Thanks for sharing. Stay Blessed

  3. Kimberly, you are always such an inspiration to others. It is evident that God is truly the head of your life and no matter what challenges you might face, you will never lose sight of your faith and focusing on God’s power to see your family and you through it all.

  4. WOW WHAT A TESTIMONY…I PRAY FOR YOUR CONTINUED GOOD HEALTH AND LOVING SPIRIT..YOU WILL BE A BLESSING TO MANY

  5. You have come a long way Kim! You are a strong woman with a strong faith. Keep it that way and keep helping others. Have a wonderful summer!

  6. Always remember, if He brings you to it, He will bring you through it. I am a witness to the power of our God. May He continue to keep you strong in all of your endeavors.
    Genora

  7. Kimberly, You have always had such a loving and caring heart, so it comes at no suprise that as God continues to strengthen your’s, you are touching the hearts of others. Many continued blessings to you, Victor and your family, as well as warm congratulations on 17 years of honeymooning!!! Love you guys. Hope to see you soon.

Leave a Reply

