P.R.A.I.S.E…….

P: PRAY daily.

R: RISE above your circumstance

A: ASK & you shall receive

I: IN everything, give thanks

S: SHARE the good news about God’s healing power.

E: Encourage yourself & others

God is the head of my life & I will continue to praise him, no matter what may come my way. What’s the secret to my recovery from the surgical procedures?
Trusting God with my life.

I believe in God, encouraging my family & friends & using my gift of service.

On Saturday, June 26th,We will celebrate our wedding anniversayr: 17 years: TRUE blessing.

I thank God for Victor ( my soul mate), our beautiful children & my wonderful support system.
My children told me that they would like to help others. I’m thankful my children (also) have the desire to make a difference in the community.

I will continue to pray for PEACE, JOY, & HAPPINESS for my beautiful family & friends.

HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEKEND

6 thoughts on “P.R.A.I.S.E…….

  1. May this weekend be filled with blessings and love as you and your husband celebrate the covenant of marriage. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!

  2. May the words that you have shared from your heart be a blessing to someone when they need it the most. You have a wonder spirit. You are a trooper Kim!!! I pray that God will continue to heal you.

  3. Hi Kimmy! We first met when my hubby and I had our postal store on Sugarloaf Parkway. You were a blessing to me from the moment we met…I knew God had sent you to me for a reason. As we talked, I found out you belong to New Mercies, a church my husband and I had considered visiting for about three years. Shortly after we met, I began attending New Mercies Christian Center. Today, (6/29/10) I am happy to say Don and I have joined under Pastor Curney’s leadership. I knew God’s plan was somehow in motion from our first meeting! You are a sweet soul and I love your sweet children. Thank you for “your words of encouragement” and positive spirit. Go forward in all you do…Love you, Terrie Johnson

Leave a Reply

