Archive | July 31, 2010

Faith

Hello. On June 23rd, my third surgery took place: pace maker revision. Breathing problems continue ( on a daily basis), plus discomfort in my chest ( due to recent surgery) and another exercise test will take place in August( to monitor my endurance level). I remain on medical leave.

Despite my daily challenges, I choose to praise God for another day.

Why do I choose to praise?

a) God is true to his word.
b) I have the strength to follow through with my community outreach service/projects.
c) I continue to receive support from my loving husband, beautiful children, Radical Love Family, medical staff, relatives, Pastor & church family, and wonderful circle of friends.
d) By sharing my testimony, I’m helping others; the story is to good to keep to myself.

Psalm 115:1

Not to us, O Lord, not to us but to your name be the glory because of your love and FAITHFULNESS.

HAVE A BEAUTIFUL WEEKEND

Kimberly