Faith

Hello. On June 23rd, my third surgery took place: pace maker revision. Breathing problems continue ( on a daily basis), plus discomfort in my chest ( due to recent surgery) and another exercise test will take place in August( to monitor my endurance level). I remain on medical leave.

Despite my daily challenges, I choose to praise God for another day.

Why do I choose to praise?

a) God is true to his word.
b) I have the strength to follow through with my community outreach service/projects.
c) I continue to receive support from my loving husband, beautiful children, Radical Love Family, medical staff, relatives, Pastor & church family, and wonderful circle of friends.
d) By sharing my testimony, I’m helping others; the story is to good to keep to myself.

Psalm 115:1

Not to us, O Lord, not to us but to your name be the glory because of your love and FAITHFULNESS.

HAVE A BEAUTIFUL WEEKEND

Kimberly

21 thoughts on “Faith

  1. Praise God for your example of His love and steadfastness. May the Great Physicians hand heal and continue to protect you. E

  2. Hi Kimberly, your testimonies always encourage me and give me hope. I pray God’s continued blessings on your life and your family. You have a beautiful family and you are a beautiful person inside and out. Keep giving God the Glory and you will see and feel the healing that has already taken place in your body.

    Stay blessed WOG

  3. Kim, your testimony is so encouraging. May God continue to bless you and family. I will continue to pray for your healing.

  4. Kimberly,
    I thank God for your beautiful, strong and yielded spirit. God continues to perform great works through your life. May healing, joy, peace and strength belong to you this day.
    Love ya!
    Tracy

  5. Kimberly,

    You are such an awesome example of how we as children of the Most High God must walk through our challenges and fears. Many of do not have the health issues, but we have other issues and giving God the glory in the midst of whatever our circumstances are is an example of the victory that we have in Christ. Thank you for modeling that for me. I pray God’s healing blessings upon you.
    Love,

    Rita

  6. Always know that you are in my thoughts and prayers, it is wonderful that your faith helps you press on and that you truely inspire others. I am sure many will benifit from your testimonials and will have the faith and strength you do. Suzie

  7. To my sister, in Jesus. I am truly blessed to have you as a friend. My prayers are with you and Victor and the kids. You are truly an angel from the LORD.

  8. Kimberly,
    What a tribute to God and His amazing grace! You are a strong woman. May God continue to bless your family and you.

  9. Kimberly:
    Through God’s faith, guidance and love, you have come a long way. God has so many plans for you and your family. Keep the faith and continue to give Him the blessings. Love you and stay strong.
    Genora Crooke

Leave a Reply

