Spreading Joy..

What is a REAL friend?

A person who is…..
Reliable,
Encouraging,
ALWAYS there for you
Loving.

We all face challenges on a daily basis. I’m so thankful for my circle of friends. We lift up on another through different forms of communication: phone calls, e-mails, letters, cards, prayer, social outings etc.

Thought for Today: Please take the time to speak a kind word to someone this week : SPEAK LIFE,instead of tearing them down with negative feedback : it can make ALL the difference in the world.

RE: THE NEW SCHOOL YEAR:

I pray for PEACE, JOY & HAPPINESS for everyone.

HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEK

4 thoughts on “Spreading Joy..

  1. I also pray for peace, joy, and happiness for the upcoming school year. Our school kids need this on a daily basis. Thank God for the prayer band that keep our children in their thoughts and prayers. I pray for all schools worldwide. God Is Good! Keep the faith Kim.

  2. Thank you for your inspiring message. I know that having friends like you around during my time of health struggles has been a true blessing for my family and I. I am thankful for your presence in my life and your encouraging words. It serves as an example of how we out to live our lives.

Leave a Reply

