Keep Smiling….

Hello. I hope all is well with you & your family.

On yesterday, I traveled to the hospital: Mended Hearts program: http://www.mendedhearts.org. I spoke with the patients re; story of healing plus shared news re; MENDED HEARTS. I enjoy giving back to the community.

My doctor ordered a stress ( exercise) test for Friday, August 20th at 8:30a.m. Since my third surgery ( June 23rd, 2010), I continue to experience breathing problems on a daily basis plus my endurance level remains low. My pace maker reading ( in-home device) will take place this evening.

We are concerned with the most recent changes but we remain POSITIVE & ENCOURAGED.

I hope by sharing my testimony, it will help others deal with daily challenges & lean on God for EVERYTHING.

I keep smiling because: God is faithful & true to his word, I continue to seek God’s face; EVERY DAY, God blessed me with a STRONG support system, I continue working on my inspirational brochures & outreach projects: I trust God with my life.

Thanks for your love & support.

I will continue to KEEP SMILING through my “new” journey.

HAVE A BEAUTIFUL WEEKEND

FYI: My story of healing is featured on the page. Please click the link below.

The Mended Hearts Blog : http://themendedhearts.wordpress.com

Please review my new post & feel free to add a comment.
https://4wedobelieve.wordpress.com/

11 thoughts on “Keep Smiling….

  1. Thank you so much for the inspiration that you are to me and my family. We appreciate the update and please know we love you and are praying for you daily.
    Be Blessed always.

  2. I love how you continue to be encourage and strengthen no matter what seems to try to come against you. You are truly an inspiration to us all. Keep the good fight of faith. In the end you win.

  3. It’s a blessing to know that you’re so committed to serving the Lord and others regardless of the circumstances; and you do so with great joy in your heart. Thank you for allowing us to walk with you on your journey…

Leave a Reply

