Acceptance

Hello. I hope all is well with you & your family.

Seventeen months ago, my first surgery took place.

Acceptance plays a major role in my recovery process. Adjusting to the changes in my body: life changing experience.

I seek God’s face; EVERY DAY.

Sharing one of my favorite scriptures…

Psalm 107: 1 “O Give Thanks unto the Lord for he is good: for his mercy endureth for ever.”

My wonderful husband, beautiful children, family, Pastor, Radical Love Family, church family & circle of friends continue to offer encouraging words & support.

My journey has taught me that nothing is to big for God.

He has all POWER in his hands.

I will continue to ENCOURAGE myself & others.

HAVE A BEAUTIFUL DAY

10 thoughts on “Acceptance

  1. Hi My Friend,
    I love the way you allow God to use your setback to be a blessing to others. It truly is a setback to get you setup for the many blessings God has for you and your family. Continue to walk in Faith, love and Peace. God will surely meet you where you are. Love you, Carlyn

  2. Kim,
    God is with you on this journey. I will continue to believe God with you for your healing so that God will be Glorified. He is Jehovah Rapha- The Lord That Heals. Keep the faith.
    Love You,
    Lancy

  3. Hi Kimberly,

    God is so amazing! I was just leaving words of encouragment on FB to encourage someone and I ended up being blessed by you! God puts people in our lives for different reasons and different seasons. Whatever the season may be, May God get the Glory!! God bless you as you continue on your journey of recovery and healing!!

Leave a Reply

