Never Give Up..

RE: CHILE MINERS: Inspirational Story.

After 69 days being trapped half a mile below ground: 33 miners were rescued. The miners never gave up hope.

I look back over the past 18 months of my life:

Feb 12, 2009: Open Heart Surgery, then heart blockage occurred.
Feb 16th, 2009: Pace Maker : ( unplanned)
June 23rd, 2010: Pace Maker Revision

Chest discomfort, pace maker issues, breathing issues etc ,, , I face on a daily basis.

When I was discharged from the hospital ( February 2009), I had two options : to allow my health condition to stop me from fulfilling my “purpose” or keep pressing forward.

God healed me & now I’m committed to sharing my testimony with the world.

I choose to press forward because…
a) God is loyal & faithful. He is true to his word.
b) I share my testimony because the story is too good to keep to myself.
c) My loving husband, beautiful children, family, Pastor, Church Family, Medical Staff, Radical Love Family and wonderful circle of friends continue to provide support & encouraging words.

Please feel free to share my message with your family & friends: Despite whatever you may face on a daily basis: Never Give Up: Keep Hoping, Trusting & Believing. Nothing is too big for God.

HAVE A LOVELY DAY

Kimberly

12 thoughts on “Never Give Up..

  1. Good morning Kimberly,

    Your testimony and the inspirational rescue of the miners are just a true testament of how Awesome God is!! The Lord has brought me too far to quit and yes, Quitting is not an option!! Continue to be faithful and give your testimony!! It was a blessing to meet you last night it’s even more of a testimony to put a face with the words. God Bless You and Your Family!!! 🙂

  2. Kim,THANK YOU,for continuing to share your awesome testimony! As I’ve told you times before, you are such an inspiration to me! I was feeling a little down this morning…after reading your email,I feel so much more inspired. You are such a light in my life.May God continue to use you for HIS glory! Hope to see you at church(NMCC)this coming Sunday.

  3. I am so inspired by you kimberly. Your work is a calling…I am so thankful for prople like you, that helps those with this freightening time, TY for sharing. Hugs, Cindy

    You should post what you do on Simple Steps Real Change, You will find that people will reach out to you for help. Hugs my friend, Cindy Harpe Hively.

  4. Kimberly, I continue to be amazed by you strength, I know God is good and even moreso now when I see how He works in our lives. You are truly an inspiration to me and I am very proud of you. God bless you always.
    Love, Arlene

Leave a Reply

