Today, we celebrate my ( 44th) birthday

Hello. I hope all is well with you & your family.

Today, we celebrate my ( 44th) birthday.

Since the new chapter in my life ( cardiac/pacer surgeries) began on Feb 12th, 2009: I’ve learned to totally depend on God for : EVERYTHING.

My purpose in life is to share the good news about God’s healing power and to encourage cardiac patients & their families: nothing is to big for God: that is my testimony.

I thank God for ALL of my blessings; loving husband, beautiful children, family, Pastor, Church Family, Neighbors, Radical Love Family, Medical Staff and wonderful circle of friends.

I appreciate your support & kind words.

Have a wonderful week

Kimberly

8 thoughts on “Today, we celebrate my ( 44th) birthday

Leave a Reply

