Happy Thanksgiving

Hello. I hope all is well with you & your family.

On Thursday, Nov 25th, families throughout the country will celebrate Thanksgiving.

When I look back of the past 20 months, I have soo much to be thankful for: EVERY DAY , I give thanks for all of my blessings.

I thank God for his healing power, my loving husband, beautiful children, family, Pastor, Church Family, Radical Love Family & wonderful friends like you.

While you’re eating dinner with your family & friends on Thursday, please say a prayer for the sick, less fortunate, homeless families, broken hearted, etc…

Have a Happy Thanksgiving Holiday

Love,

Kimberly

10 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving

  1. Kimberly et al;
    Happy Turkey Day! I’m thankful for you! May the good food, grateful hearts, and laughter be abundant at your table this holiday.
    Love,
    E

  2. Kimberly,

    Happy Thanksgiving!!!! Please enjoy your family this holiday season and thank you for continuing to remind me to be so very grateful for my friends and family, also.

    Kim, I want to say thank you for being the great friend you always have been to me.

    Lonettia

  3. Kim . . . How oftern do we overlook the “small” things in life. Or take for granted those around us. We are thankful for your story of courage and faith. Happy Thankgiving!

Leave a Reply

