CHRISTmas greetings from Kimberly

Hello. I hope all is well with you & your family.

I’m looking forward to celebrating the birth of Christ ( the TRUE meaning of the holidays) with my loving husband, beautiful children, family & friends.

I’m approaching the two-year anniversary of my heart valve surgery & first pace maker surgery which took place : Feb 2009. The third surgery took place: June 2010.

God has brought me through three surgeries in 22 months.
Despite my daily ( health) challenges: I praise God for keeping me in his care.

I plan to continue to share my story of healing with the community. It is too good to keep to myself.

Thanks for your support & kind words.

I pray for PEACE, LOVE & JOY for everyone.

Have a wonderful weekend

Kimberly

P.S.: I would like to share with you one of my favorite quotes:
“Place God first, trust him 100% & surround yourself with POSITIVE people.”

16 thoughts on “CHRISTmas greetings from Kimberly

  1. Kim your story is such an inspiration to me and I am sure to many others. No matter what you are going thru you continue to praise God! Thank you for your encouraging words.

  2. You do have a guardin angel watching over you as do we all. I am so happy for you and your family. This will be a great holiday because you do have your health, strength, family and God. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
    Genora Crooke

  3. Kim you are a true soldier, your encouraging words help me to want to move forward. Thanks for your testimony, and may God continue to bless you, and your family.

  4. Kimberly I hope you and your family have a Blessed holiday season!! Your words are always inspirational, thanks for sharing!!

  5. Kimberly, I am so blessed to have you as a friend. You encourage so many of us even though you are going through some storms yourself. God is always with us. Trust him and he will see you through. Have a wonderful holiday and a blessed new year. We love you!!! Annie

  6. Kimberly,

    You are truly an inspiration to all of us. When I think we are going through, I just look at you and know that GOD is still in the healing business. Thanks for being an example of what GOD can do in our lives. Keep pushing!!

    Love you!

    Tonia

  7. Wow, I didn’t realize you had those surgeries so close together! I think of you often and hope for your continued recovery! God bless you !! Love, Frankie

Leave a Reply

