Words of Encouragement

Hello. I hope all is well with you & your family.

Since February 12th, 2009, I have experienced 3 surgeries( heart valve replacement & two pace maker).

I face health challenges on a daily basis.

Despite my circumstance ( health condition), I choose JOY, PEACE & HAPPINESS.

I would like to encourage you today to keep praying, hoping & BELIEVING.

Right before my first surgery, I prayed to God with my family & the Chaplain in the front lobby of the hospital. God healed me , now I give back by sharing my testimony with the community. Nothing is too big for God.

I love the following verses……….

So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. Isaiah 41:10 ( NIV)

My lips will shout for joy when I sing praise to you—, whom you have redeemed. Psalm 71:23 ( NIV)

I will continue to place God first, trust him 100% & surround myself with POSITIVE people.

God is moving in my life & I give him ALL the honor & praise.

Thanks for being part of my journey.

Have a beautiful weekend

Kimberly

9 thoughts on “Words of Encouragement

  1. Kimberly, Every time I hear from you, it brings me so much joy. You give me HOPE that I to will be healed from my afflictions of Lupus and Fibromyalgia. I am the one who is blessed to be part of your journey. You are a women so blessed from God….Other women across the US would learn so much from you,especially from a Godly focus of Thanksgiving and Praise. Have you thought about writing a book or even a book with other Godly Women to share their stories and inspire others? Just a thought 🙂 Much Love to you and your family, you are in my heart and prayers….Cindy

    • Hi CIndy. Thanks for the suggestion.

      I’m in the process of writing my ( devotional) book.

      God healed me , now I give back by sharing with others: no matter what you face: never give up: keep pressing FORWARD. I decided while I was in the hospital to accept my daily ( health) challenges & use the strength God blessed me with : to make a difference in the community.

      God receives ALL the honor & praise.

      I appreciate your kind words.

      Have a lovely weekend.

  2. I really appreciate the fact that you are so open with your witness. It inspires me to know that God is still in control, no matter the circumstances. He will take care of me. I have no right to complain, because you are so strong and never do. Thank you so much for sharing your story and your strength to live your testimony.

Leave a Reply

