God receives all the HONOR & PRAISE.

Hello. How are you?

I kept a journal while I was in the hospital. I wrote down my thoughts & feelings: it made all the difference in the world. When I look back on the PROGRESS I ‘ve made since, February 2009,: I count it all JOY.

God healed me,. He receives all the HONOR & PRAISE.

I’m committed to fulfilling my purpose: sharing my testimony with the community.

Despite my daily health challenges, I praise God for another day.

Sharing a couple of my favorite verses…..
Psalms 103: 1-4 ( NKJV)
Bless the LORD, O my soul; And all that is within me, bless His holy name! Bless the LORD, O my soul, And forget not all His benefits: Who forgives all your iniquities, Who heals all your diseases, Who redeems your life from destruction, Who crowns you with loving kindness and tender mercies,

My story of healing is featured on the following websites……

http://www.estoryshare.com/category/personal-life/

http://www.inspire.com/4believers/

The Mended Hearts Blog : http://themendedhearts.wordpress.com/2010/06/

May God continue to bless you & your family.

I appreciate your support & kind words.

Have a lovely day

Kimberly

6 thoughts on “God receives all the HONOR & PRAISE.

  1. Good afternoon Kimberly,

    I just wanted to tell you once again how much you inspire me and how excited I am what God is doing!! Much love!!

  2. You are truly a blessing..I look forward weekly for your daily and weekly encouragement..God is blessing you daily..Keep the faith and I love you..

    Annie

Leave a Reply

