Grateful….. Part I

Hello. How are you?

On March 29th, 2011, I traveled to the hospital ( monthly visit with cardiac patients: Mended Hearts). I joined Mended Hearts, January 2010.

Returning home from the hospital, I reflected on how much I’ve been through ( emotionally & physically) since my three surgeries.

I thank God ( every day) for healing me, providing me with a STRONG support system. My devoted husband, beautiful children, family, Pastor, Church Family, Neighbors, Radical Love Family, Medical Staff, Amazing Friends etc.. continue to offer words of encouragement.

So many people are facing obstacles ( on a daily basis) without a STRONG support system.

I would like to thank my STRONG support team for all that you do.

Today, reach out to a co-worker, distant friend, neighbor, church member, stranger, etcc. God will bless you for taking the time to care.

Have a lovely day

Kimberly

4 thoughts on “Grateful….. Part I

  1. Kim, continue to have a grateful heart. “Man looks at the outward appearance, but God looks at the heart”. Remain encouraged.

  2. Thanks, Kimberly, for sharing your experiences and testimony. What you are sharing is strengtening me and others. Continue to remain close to the “ONE”(GOD) who is your strength and healer.

Leave a Reply

