Grateful… Part II

Reflections of “ MY JOURNEY”…

Three surgeries ( heart valve replacement plus two pace maker surgeries), daily health challenges: ( chest discomfort, breathing issues , low endurance etc.. for the past two years).

Each time I share “ MY JOURNEY” with the community…. I reflect on how God healed me & continues to bless me & my beautiful family: every day.

MY JOURNEY is not about me. The purpose behind : “ MY JOURNEY” : to give God all the HONOR & PRAISE .

I Peter 4- 12-13 12 Dear friends, do not be surprised at the painful trial you are suffering, as though something strange were happening to you. 13 But rejoice that you participate in the sufferings of Christ, so that you may be overjoyed when his glory is revealed.

I thank God for giving me the desire & strength to share “MY JOURNEY” with the community (helping cardiac patients & their families cope with the recovery process) & providing a STRONG support system.

FAITH , FAMILY & FRIENDS: the key to my recovery.

Have a BEAUTIFUL day

Kimberly

8 thoughts on “Grateful… Part II

  1. This scripture totally puts into perspective the question we tend to ask ourselves when going through hard times, “Why Me?”.
    As a child of God and participant of Christ sufferings, “Why Not Me?” God is awesome and his word is impeccable. Thanks for sharing Kim.

  2. I thank you so much for sharing your journey with me. You have given me confirmation that “all things do work together for our good” and that nothing is too big for our God because through him we can do all things through Christ he is the one who strenghts us. So again thank you and God bless and continue to be a blessing it is not in vain.

  3. I love that you are such an inspiring women doing big things in your life and for the Glory of God. Be encouraged!! God bless you in all of your efforts.

    Love you,

    Angelic

Leave a Reply

