Praising God for another day…

Hello.

On June 23rd, 2010 ( a year ago), my third surgery took place: pace maker revision.

The purpose of testimony : to share how I face daily health challenges with a positive outlook on life. After my heart valve replacement & pace maker surgeries: which took place during the month of February 2009), I made a decision in the hospital to keep moving FORWARD: embrace my purpose: share the good news about God’s healing power.

Why do I choose to praise?

a) God healed me & continues to answer my prayers.

b) I have the strength to follow through with my community outreach service/projects.

c) I continue to receive support from my loving husband, beautiful children, family/relatives, Pastor & Church Family, Radical Love Family, medical staff, & wonderful circle of friends.

To my family & friends: No matter what you may face on a daily basis: keep hoping, praying, trusting & BELIEVING.

Psalm 115:1 NKJV Not unto us, O LORD, not unto us, But to Your name give glory, Because of Your mercy, Because of Your truth

Please feel free to read MY JOURNEY : https://4wedobelieve.wordpress.com/2010/04/30/my-journey/

I give God ALL the honor & praise for all of my blessings.

HAVE A BEAUTIFUL DAY

Kimberly

4 thoughts on “Praising God for another day…

  1. Kim,
    You are on a mission for the Kingdon of God. He is allowing yuo to share your testimony so that someone will be blessed. It is my prayer that God will continue to bless you and your family.

    Love You,
    Lancy

Leave a Reply

