Today we celebrate my birthday. ( 45 years-old)

Hello. I hope all is well with you & your family.

Today we celebrate my birthday! ( 45 years-old).

Giving God all the honor & praise for what is taking place in my life.

I would like to thank my loving husband, beautiful children, parents, mother-in-law, sister ,brothers, family and relatives . medical staff, Pastor, entire Church Family, Pastoral Care, Radical Love Family, Diamond in the Rough Family, Winn Holt ( surrounding schools) Family, Mrs. Tracey Knight /Women Encouraged, Veronica Simon/ Mothers of Virtue, Mended Hearts, The American Heart Association, home town classmates & teachers , neighbors , Facebook Family & WONDERFUL friends for ALL of your support & encouraging words.

May God bless you & keep you in his care.

Kimberly

2 thoughts on “Today we celebrate my birthday. ( 45 years-old)

  1. Kimberly,

    May you have a beautiful day of celebration today. God is so good and you know it firsthand. Thank you for being a wonderful friend and inspiration to me.

    Love ya much my sister!

    Tracy

Leave a Reply

