I’m so grateful…

Three years ago,( February 12th, 2009), I received a new heart valve. Four days later, I received a pace maker due to heart blockage. June 23rd, 2010, my third surgery took place: pace maker revision. I continue to experience health challenges on a daily basis. I made a decision in the hospital not to give up , accept what took place ( 3 surgeries in 36 months) and share the good news about my healing with the community. I give God all the honor & praise for what is taking place in my life. I’m so grateful for the support I continue to receive from my loving husband, beautiful children, family/relatives, Pastor Curney, First Lady Curney, & the entire church family, neighbors, medical staff, Radical Love Family, Margaret Winn Holt Elementary faculty & staff and a host of amazing friends.

Thanks for being part of my journey.

Have a lovely day

Kimberly

One thought on “I’m so grateful…

Leave a Reply

