I count it all Joy..

Hello. I hope all is well with you & your family.

After 41 months, I continue to experience symptoms from three surgeries.

Why do I choose Joy in the midst of my most recent health obstacle?

Because, I know without a doubt that God is a healer & my wonderful support system continues to provide support & encouraging words.

I’m standing on the promises of God because he is true to his word.

Thanks so much for caring.

Please click the link to follow my heart journey……
http://kagoodloe.wix.com/empowering-the-community?ref=nf

 

Have a lovely week

 

Kimberly

Leave a Reply

