Sharing Words Of Encouragement… Keep hoping, praying, trusting & believing..

Why I smile and choose joy?

God woke me up this morning.

I continue to have the desire & courage to share heart awareness throughout the community.

I BELIEVE in God’s healing power.

My loving husband, beautiful children, family, Pastor, Church Family, Radical Love Family , amazing neighbors & friends continue to provide support & encouraging words: part of my healing process.

I completed the Metro Atlanta Heart Walk. My third year participating in the event .

God continues to provide “ new” opportunities for me to help share my heart journey.

Despite my health condition ( 43 months coping with symptoms from 3 surgeries), I continue to press on; giving God all the honor & praise for what is taking place in my life.

Have a beautiful week

Kimberly

 

 

Sharing the link to my  website and you tube video …..

http://kagoodloe.wix.com/empowering-the-community?ref=nf

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fcA79uoERRY

 

2 thoughts on “Sharing Words Of Encouragement… Keep hoping, praying, trusting & believing..

Leave a Reply

