Miracle..

“Miracles happen every day, because God is real….”

 

The night before my open-heart/valve replacement surgery I became overwhelmed with fear & frustration.

 

When the chaplain prayed with us in the front lobby of the hospital ( before the surgery), I released the negative emotions. God filled me with hope, peace, love & strength to face my surgical procedure.  

 

After one open-heart & two pace maker surgeries plus coping with daily health challenges, I continue to lean on God for:everything.

 

Miracles happen every day because God is real. My life is living proof of his healing power. He receives all the honor & praise.

 

 

 

My goal for 2013..

 

I plan to reach more cardiac patients & their families by sharing my Inspirational Journal & heart testimony throughout the community.

 

I dedicate my heart story to ALL the survivors in the community who continue to keep moving forward.

Thanks for caring

Kimberly

Leave a Reply

