Welcome to “ He…

Welcome to “ Heart To Heart”.

The purpose of my health blog is to share my heart testimony & help cardiac/stroke patients with the recovery process.

God healed me, now I give back promoting heart awareness throughout the community.

I dedicate ” MY JOURNEY” to my loving husband, beautiful children, family, wonderful support system and to every family affected by heart disease.

Despite my current health obstacles ( 48 months), I will continue to keep hoping & praying: trusting God with my life.

Thanks so much for caring.

Have a wonderful week

Kimberly

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fcA79uoERRY ( link to my you tube video)

Leave a Reply

