“There is ALWAYS something to be grateful for..”

Despite my health challenges ( 48 months),  I will continue to….

 

A)    To depend on God for everything

B)    Praise God through the high & low moments.

C)    Connect with God on a daily basis

D)   Focus on my blessings, not my health obstacles.

E)     Write in my journal: part of the healing process

F)     Maintain a positive attitude.

G)   Keep the lines of communication open with my wonderful support system.

H)   Share my story of survival & heart awareness throughout  the community: to help someone along the way.

I)       Keep hoping, praying, trusting & believing.         With God, all things are possible.

 

                My heart journey continues……

 

                       Thanks for caring.

 

                      Have a beautiful day

 

                                Kimberly

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

