Let Go and Let God…

When we were informed by the medical staff that I would need a  pace maker to help my heart function & additional procedures ( in the future) will take place to change the batteries( inside the pace maker),  I had two choices : to give up or keep moving forward.

After 49 months of coping with daily health challenges,   I  choose to  smile &  keep moving forward because….God is loyal & faithful: true to his word.

My loving husband , beautiful children, family, Pastor , Church family, American Heart Association wonderful staff members, Radical Love Family,  Medical Staff,  and amazing circle of friends continue to provide encouraging words. The fight against heart disease continues & I’m committed to helping spread heart awareness throughout the community.

 

God  continues to send unexpected blessings my way & I’m so grateful.

 

Thanks for being part of my heart journey.

 

Have a beautiful day

 

Kimberly

 

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fcA79uoERRY (link to video: sharing my story of healing)

 

Leave a Reply

