My Heart Journey

I’ve experienced numerous health setbacks, since I made a decision a couple of years ago to share MY HEART JOURNEY (including my high & low moments), the most recent this week.

I give God all the honor & praise for answering our prayers.

How do I keep moving forward? by leaning on God for everything.

I’m so grateful for the support I receive from my wonderful support team.

Sharing Words Of Encouragement: focus on your blessings, maintain a positive outlook on life: every day & never give up.

Thanks for caring

Have a beautiful day

Kimberly

Please feel free to encourage one family member, co-worker, church member, neighbor , friend etc.to choose to live a healthier lifestyle & place your tribute in the comment section.

For additional information:
Health Resources…
http://www.heart.org/HEARTORG/
http://www.womenshealth.gov/

Leave a Reply

