Grateful

After 52 months & three surgical procedures ( 5 year open-heart anniversary: Febraury2014), I continue to struggle with breathing issues, low endurance, etc.

I choose to be grateful because…

A)God continues to provide me with strength & courage ; every day.
B) Unexpected blessing continue to come my way.
C) My beautiful family & wonderful support team inspire me to press through my health challenges with a positive attitude.

Thanks for being part of MY HEART JOURNEY.

Have a beautiful week

Kimberly

Leave a Reply

