I’m grateful…..

Dear God, I want to  thank you for…

 

Waking me up today, Healing my body, Blessing me with a  wonderful  support team:   loving husband , beautiful children, family, medical staff, Pastor & entire church family, American Heart Association staff, Radical Love Family, Diamond In The Rough Family, neighbors & friends. Providing me  with the   courage to share with the community the high & low moments, instead of suffering in silence, Giving me the strength : EVERY DAY to share the good news about my story of survival, even on the days when I’m not feeling 100%.  With your help, I find the strength within to press on , despite my health challenges : shortness of breath, low endurance, etc. ( 56 months).

 

To my wonderful support team…

 

God bless you for standing by my side, providing support & kind words.

 

Have a lovely day

 

Kimberly

2013 Metro Atlanta Heart Walk will take place this morning at 8:00am: Atlantic Station. Registration is FREE.  The Walk Route : 5K (3.1 miles). 

 

I’m walking as a tribute to every woman, man & child affected by heart/stroke disease.

 

Sharing the link to my team page: “Empowering The Community”:

http://metroatlantaheartwalk.kintera.org/faf/search/searchTeamPart.asp?ievent=1049687&lis=1&kntae1049687=0017479876D141A58B2ECAD79251FEB9&supId=0&team=5379459&cj=Y

 

Leave a Reply

