Praising God for Another Day..

When I was a little girl ( around five years- old), I remember watching the adults at church ( in my hometown: Chattanooga, Tennessee): “Praise” God during worship service.
I became curious…. Why are they so happy & filled with Joy? Who is the source of their happiness?
After surviving, one open heart surgery and two pace maker surgeries plus coping with symptoms from the procedures on a daily basis….. I embrace every opportunity to tell the good news about how God healed me.

We all face different challenges & have stories of victory to share. I’m thankful that I have the courage to offer support to cardiac patients & their families.

God is the center of my joy and I will continue to praise him through the high & low moments of my journey.

Thanks for caring.

Have a beautiful day

Kimberly

http://www.jackiecapersbrownblog.com/2013/09/living-my-legacy-now-kimberly-goodloe.html#.Umjae1_D9pg

Leave a Reply

