“CELEBRATE LIFE”

 

 

 
Today, we  celebrate my( 47th) birthday . :  true blessing.
 
I look back over  fifty-seven months ( living with a mechanical heart valve , pace maker and daily health challenges  ) and count it all joy.
 
 
 
I’m thankful for my devoted husband ( we celebrated our 20th Wedding anniversary this past summer),
beautiful children, family, Pastor, Church Family, American Heart Association Staff, Radical Love Family, Diamond In The Rough Family , amazing neighbors & friends.
 
 
 
I could have given up in the hospital, but made a decision to trust God with my life.
 
 
 
I will continue to place God first, share my story of survival & heart awareness throughout the community .
 
 
 
Thanks for being part of my heart journey.
 
 
Have a lovely day
 
 
Kimberly 
 

2 thoughts on ““CELEBRATE LIFE”

Leave a Reply

