Thanksigiving 2013

I’m thankful for

The strength & courage God continues to provide me: every day to press through my health challenges, especially on the days when I’m not feeling: 100%.
I remain committed to helping cardiac patients & their families cope with the recovery process.
Sharing Words Of Encouragement: Despite your current situation, place God first, focus on the positive, find a reason to smile every day & never, never, give up.
Have a wonderful holiday with your family & friends.
Sincerely,
Kimberly

3 thoughts on “Thanksigiving 2013

  1. I’m so grateful for all the prayers & support I continue to receive from my wonderful support team: which is major part of my healing process. Thanks for taking the time to care…

Leave a Reply

