“Miracles”

God touched my heart 59 months ago during three surgical procedures & I’m so grateful…… 

I live with a mechanical valve in my heart, a pace maker & press through health obstacles while maintaining a positive attitude.

I know without a doubt ,God continues to keep me in the palm of his hands.

Thanks so much for caring.

Have a lovely day

Kimberly

Sharing Words Of Encouragement………

Place God first, Find one  reason to smile; every day, & Never give up.

 

.

 

One thought on ““Miracles”

  1. I’m thanking God in advance for unexpected blessings to come my way for 2014.
    I expect GREAT things to take place in the new year for everyone. Keep praying & believing

Leave a Reply

