Giving Up Is Not An Option

 

After 60 months:  I continue to maintain a positive attitude, keep the lines of  communication open with doctors plus promote heart/stroke awareness throughout the community.

 

I made a decision the morning of my open heart surgery to  release the negative emotions  & trust God with my life: 100%.

 

He fills me with strength & courage : every day  to cope with symptoms from three surgeries.

 

I know without a doubt: God is a healer.

 

Please feel free to share my website & health blog with your family & friends.

 

http://kagoodloe.wix.com/the-heart-advocate

 

https://4wedobelieve.wordpress.com/

 

To my wonderful support team..

 

Thanks so much for caring

 

Have a lovely day

 

Kimberly

 

Leave a Reply

