Today’s Testimony….

When I developed complications from open heart surgery( 1st procedure), God gave the surgeons the wisdom to move quickly without hesitation. I received a pace maker four days after my first surgery to help my heart function. I’m thanking God in advance for healing re: surgical procedures that will take place in the future to replace the batteries in the pace maker.

I know without a doubt that God can & will make a way.

Thanks for being apart of my heart journey.

Have a lovely day

Kim

Leave a Reply

