Heart And Soul

Heart To Heart.. A couple of months before my open heart & pace maker  ( fifth)  anniversary, God placed the desire in my heart to create the collage. I reached out to Gwinnett Parks & Recreation , Gwinnett Citizen Community Newspaper, my wonderful family, neighbors, friends, church/children’s ministry plus several organizations ( local & out of state) for assistance . Why did I decide to create the collage? To celebrate my recovery & honor every woman, man & child affected by heart/stroke disease.

Image

Sharing Words Of Encouragement……

Never Give Up On Your Dreams.. Ask God to order your steps, document your thoughts & feelings, create a vision board, stay connected with happy, positive people who can lift you up to the next level and never, never give up. I’m so thankful to God for what is taking place in my life.

Have a beautiful day

Kimberly

Leave a Reply

