“Overcoming Obstacles”

Heart Of Gold

Sharing a couple of reasons why I choose to maintain a positive outlook on life…Image

God continues to provide strength for me to celebrate the high moments of my journey & to press through the days when I’m not feeling; 100%. I’m happy to report the good days outweigh the low moments.

I can depend on my husband, Victor, who I met thirty years ago in high school: (Brainerd High Class of 84) , our beautiful children, A.J. & Mariah, family & wonderful support team to inspire me every day to keep moving forward despite my health obstacles.

When I received the mechanical heart valve, pace maker plus information re: facing additional procedures to replace the batteries in the pace maker , I could have given up but made a choice to focus on the positive & trust God with my life.

I thank God for his healing power &…

View original post 34 more words

Leave a Reply

