My Story Of Triumph & Healing

lwcover

Why I choose to live a longer & healthier life…

FAITH: because God healed me from heart valve replacement & two pace maker surgeries. I give him all the honor & praise for what is taking place in my life.

FAMILY/FRIENDS: to create more special memories with my loving husband, Victor, beautiful children, Anthony & Mariah, family , church , wonderful neighbors & friends.

COMMUNITY SERVICE: advocate for the uninsured, encourage cardiac/stroke patients to take one day at a time, share their stores of survival, maintain a positive attitude, find one reason to smile every day and never give up.

The fight against heart/stroke disease continues & I remain committed to making a difference by sharing my heart journey.

For additional information, please feel free to click the link below.

http://www.lifeiswhy.org/

Have a beautiful day

Kimberly A. Goodloe
American Heart Association Ambassador.

Leave a Reply

