“Grateful Heart”

rgth

When I was a patient in the hospital, I cried out to God to heal my body , give me strength to return home to my loving husband, beautiful children, amazing neighbors & friends & he did. He has proven his love for me over & over again. After I became a volunteer with Mended Hearts & the American Heart Association in 2010, I asked God to send positive people my way who can help me elevate to the next level , connect with heart /stroke survivors locally, nationally & worldwide, support my collage project, advocacy assignments, heart walk team and it is taking place. Despite my health challenges, I will continue to advocate for the uninsured , promote heart/stroke awareness, focus on blessings etc. I know without a doubt God can & will make a way.
To my wonderful support team
Thanks so much for caring
Have a pleasant day
Kimberly

Photo Credit:

Dedra Walker-Howard

EmoryRose Photography

emoryrosephotography.com

2 thoughts on ““Grateful Heart”

Leave a Reply

