“Believe”

ngwinn

“Today’s Testimony”……….

“Believe”

When I became a heart survivor sixty –nine months ago, I had no idea that one day I would create a collage to celebrate my recovery & honor every woman, man & child affected by heart/stroke disease.

Right before my first surgery ( open-heart), I prayed for peace & protection during the procedure , God answered my prayer. Last year, I asked God to send positive people my way to support the collage campaign & I’m happy to report unexpected blessings continue to come my way. I’m thanking God in advance for more opportunities in 2015 to share the good news about my recovery & collage project.
To anyone facing a health challenge; I hope you find one reason to smile ; every day, focus on the positive & never, never give up.

Have a beautiful day

Kim

Photo  Credit; Gwinnett Citizen Community Newspaper

Leave a Reply

