“Living With A THANKful Heart”

remsitt

“ Living With A THANKful Heart”

When I was discharged from the hospital after my second surgery ( February 16th, 2009) , the physician told us  that I will face additional procedures in the future to replace the batteries in the pace maker ( every 5-7 years):  I had two choices to become discouraged or keep moving forward.

I thank God for giving me the strength, determination  & courage : every day  to cope with my health obstacles,  share my testimony/collage project & promote heart/stroke awareness.

During the holiday season, please remember to pray for the homeless, reach out to a distant friend or relative:   brighten someone’s day.

I have so much to be thankful for…

Thanks for all of your support.

Have a lovely holiday

Sincerely,

Kimberly

Photo Credit:

emoryrosephotography.com

Leave a Reply

