“From The Heart”…

golobbyday

When I was a patient in the hospital, I asked God to give me the strength to cope with  my recovery ( from open heart &  two pace maker surgeries) & he answered my prayer.

How do I maintain a positive outlook on life?

I connect with God  through prayer & read  daily devotionals.

Sharing:  Isaiah 41:13 (NKJV)

13 For I, the Lord your God, will hold your right hand, Saying to you, ‘Fear not, I will help you.’

Thanks for all of your prayers & kind words.

Have a pleasant day

Kimberly

Leave a Reply

