wsurvv

kdro

hoattt

kdallas

ksaijo

Eighty months ago, I received a new valve in my heart ( February 12th, 2009 )which is mechanical & a pace maker; (four days later): my third surgery took place: June 23rd , 2010: ( pace maker revision). I could have given up but made a decision to trust God : 100%.
Sharing words of encouragement: Despite your current situation : pray daily, count your blessings & never give up ; I know without a doubt : God can & will make a way out of no way.
I will continue to move forward, promoting heart awareness & sharing what God is doing my life.

Thanks for being apart of my heart journey

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

