” Survivor”

lbruce

My heart valve replacement surgery took place on Februarys 12th, 2009 ( seven years ago). I thank God for touching my heart during the procedure and giving me the courage to share my story of survival. To my devoted husband, Victor , beautiful children , A.J. & Mariah, family, neighbors, medical team, American Heart Association , Pastor, First Lady, entire church community, Radical Love Family, High School classmates & hometown community,  Ladies N Stride, Diamond in the Rough Family, The Lona Gallery, Positive Arts Movement, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc, , Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc, and amazing circle of friends for all of your prayers & support.  The celebration continues.

Have a beautiful day

Kimberly

 

Leave a Reply

