“Why I Choose To Move Forward?”

plaeclo

 

a)  Because I can face each day with a positive outlook on life, despite my daily health obstacles ( 86 months):

b)  I know without a doubt that God is  healer,

c)   Staying focused and motivated ; part of the healing process,

d)  I  can depend on my beautiful family & friends to provide support & encouragement through the good and bad days; thank goodness the good days outweigh the days when I’m not feeling 100%,

e)   More money is needed to support medical research/ (fundraising)

f)   So many patients and caregivers are in need of encouragement & resources.

Photo Credit; http://www.takenbylalaphotography.com/

 

 

snetwork three ladies

 

sppnetwrok

For additional information about the national campaign, please click the link below

http://supportnetwork.heart.org/home

 

.

 

 

 

One thought on ““Why I Choose To Move Forward?”

Leave a Reply

