Heart and Soul

vparkstanding

 

“When Praises Go Up, Blessings Come Down”

American Heart Month and my Heart Anniversary  ( 8 years)  will take place in a couple of weeks. I’m thanking God right now for sending the resources from the community to help me continue my mission;
advocating for the uninsured, promoting heart awareness , raising funds for medical research and providing support to heart/stroke patients and their caregivers. To my beautiful family & friends, Thanks for being apart of my heart journey.

#heartadvocate

Photo Credit: http://www.emoryrosephotography.com/

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Heart and Soul

Leave a Reply

