Heart and Soul Collage:Here We Grow Again…..

Re: My Eight Year Heart Anniversary: true blessing

familyandfrilpark

 

kimpompmslpark

 

kimlaprkarieal-view

 

kimlpark

On Sunday, February 12th, my beautiful family and friends attended my heart collage celebration. We added hearts to my collage project ( section #4) at a local park in our community.
The purpose of the collage; to celebrate my recovery from heat valve replacement and three pace maker  surgeries , promote heart awareness & honor family affected by heart/stroke disease.

I thank God for placing the desire in my heart to create the collage.

 

 

Section#3

kimarterri

 

 

Section#2

sn2

 

Section#1

hco1

Leave a Reply

